Random of the Day: Word Cloud

dissertation word cloud

From the “Too-Much-Time-On-My-Hands” department, which is a subsidiary of the “I-Should-Be-Working-Instead” department, here is a word cloud representing the 100 most-used keywords from my recently-completed dissertation.

Looking back at it, I’m still wondering what it’s really about. Kind of like the first time I watched The Big Lebowski. But, I guess that’s the way the whole durned human comedy keeps perpetuatin’ itself …

One thought on “Random of the Day: Word Cloud

  1. I didn’t get it at first, but it’s kinda like the fold-in, in the back of a Mad Magazine. If you stand back and tip your head sideways and let your eyes go crossed it all becomes clear. It reads, “The dude abides.”

Leave a Reply

