Awesome of the Day: The Price of Being a Superhero

20130731-092021.jpg

A friend forwarded this gem from Laughing Squid through from Interwebs.

I’m most struck by the relatively modest price of Wayne Manor. I know housing prices dipped, but it seems like that house would easily clear a million. Of course, what do I know? I buy things aat airports and movie theaters, so I could have an inflated sense of the economy.

Anyway, click the link to see the price of being the Hulk and Superman.

UPDATE: Trolling around, I found this article that prices Wayne Manor at $32 million, not including the Batcave. Now that sounds a bit more like it!

2 thoughts on “Awesome of the Day: The Price of Being a Superhero

    • I guess it turns out that Wayne Manor is in Montana … or maybe the Black Hills, S.D.

      Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

