Excuse me sir, could you get your finger away from Thor’s crotch?

Why do I feel dirty every time I pick up the official Thor movie 12-inch action figure?

Here’s the deal:

  • to get the Iron Man action figure to talk, you push his chest;
  • to get the Spider Man action figure to talk, you push his chest;
  • to get the Captain America action figure to talk, you push his chest;
  • to get the Green Lantern action figure to talk, you push his chest;
  • to get the Thor action figure to talk … you push his crotch area?

I know that the guy playing Thor in the movie is all dreamy and everything, but do we need to feel like a molester just to hear him talk?

And, I get it … all those other heroes have insignias on their chests, a natural button place.

But with that logic in mind, it’s only logical that Thor’s belt area is ready to talk.

There must be some sort of undercurrent, some sort of secret message I’m missing out on … can you help me out here?

One thought on “Excuse me sir, could you get your finger away from Thor’s crotch?

  1. You should see where the Seven Dwarfs Pez dispenser collectors set dispense their Pez candy from. I’ll give you a hint, it isn’t under their chin like every single other Pez dispenser, that has ever been made does. Check out failed toys by JeepersMedia on youtube.

Leave a Reply

