The more I listen to it …

I’ve just recently discovered this song. The more I listen to it … the more I like it. Especially the part where it goes

Last night I dreamt the whole night long
I woke with a head full of songs
I spent the whole day
I wrote ’em down, but its a shame
Tonight I’ll burn the lyrics,
‘Cause every chorus was your name

Not sure why …

(YouTube note: The Avett Brothers perform “Laundry Room” from their upcoming record at Bookmans Grant in Tucson, Arizona on Thursday, May 7, 2009.)

4 thoughts on “The more I listen to it …

Leave a Reply

