Off-topic movie review: Knowing

It took about three tries to make it all the way through Knowing, the uplifting Nicholas Cage movie in which everyone dies except for the nerds.

The movie seemed very familiar, yet, for the life of me, I could not remember ever watching it before. Ever have that happen? It’s pretty creepy.

I felt like … like … I knew what was going to happen …

I think I had a case of Nicolas Caja Vu … where every movie seems to be the same.

I was victim of the Nicolas Cage Plot Generator. Check it out. It’s worth it.

2 thoughts on “Off-topic movie review: Knowing

Leave a Reply

