Free mp3: The Radio Dept.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Free mp3: The Radio Dept.“, posted with vodpod

I know nothing about this band, but this song seems to have the mellow, dreamy, indie, emo spirit I seem to be gravitating towards these days … and today it’s free at Amazon.

Pick it up and tell me:
a) what’s the deal with this band, and
b) why I seem to like it (I really need to know).

(YouTube note: The Radio Dept. performing Never Follow Suit live at Zouk in Singapore on 7 April 2010.)

Leave a Reply

