Free mp3: Flogging Molly

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Free mp3: Flogging Molly", posted with vodpod

Amazon is offering a live cut of “The Story So Far” from Flogging Molly’s Live at the Greek Theatre album. For free, in case you didn’t really read the title.

Many people know the band from its inclusion on the soundtrack for the movie The Departed, but the band has had a strong following for a long time. From what I understand, Flogging Molly is one of those bands that should be experienced loud and live and I’ll admit that I’ve done neither. But I think I’d like to.

For the record, though, I came across a copy of one CD left in a computer by a dear friend. Colby, in case you’re wondering, I still have it … somewhere.

(YouTube note: Eastpak Antidote Tour 2008 Ambassador Theatre Dublin 7th November 2008)

2 thoughts on “Free mp3: Flogging Molly

Leave a Reply

