Free mp3: Cheap Trick

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Free mp3: Cheap Trick", posted with vodpod

I just became a facebook fan of Audi in order to get a free mp3 of Cheap Trick’s “Dream Police.”

Yeah. I know. I feel a little dirty.

But it is classic Cheap Trick and it is free … so, you know … I’ll be a fan of Audi the same as I’m a fan of Toyota right now.

Let your own ethics guide you. I’m just the messenger.

(You Tube Note: Cheap Trick – Dream Police – from Hard Rock Live – http://www.cheaptrick.com)

Leave a Reply

