Believe it or not …

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Believe it or not … ", posted with vodpod

Was in my favorite past-time Target the other day and saw seasons one and two of this little early 1980s gem for $14.99. That’s right, for less than 15 bucks I could relive part of my childhood.

“Sounds like a bargain!” part of my head screamed.

But, believe it or not … I didn’t buy it.

The non-impulse side of my head reminded me that rewatching some of these old shows may sound cool, but, on some level, so does being able to put your foot behind your head. And both can be just as painful.

However, this theme song has got to be one of the top 5 of all-time greatest TV intro theme songs ever and so I include it here.

Plus, if you know anywhere I can watch this legally for free … let me know. I’ll start stretching my leg just in case

3 thoughts on “Believe it or not …

Leave a Reply

