I wonder …

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “I wonder …“, posted with vodpod


I wonder if Mark Wahlberg secretly wishes his rap career would have taken off instead of acting.

I wonder if he raps in the shower.

I wonder if he keeps in touch with the Funky Bunch.

Hmmmm …

One thought on “I wonder …

  1. Do you think there’ll be a new line of Rapper Hero games with a special edition following the career of Marky Mark?

    Wait a minute. That sounds like something Conan and Andy would talk about in a “Year 3000” segment.

Leave a Reply

