What I did on summer vacation …

BackOfGlassesTogetherSchool starts Monday in this part of the world and I look back to the summer, I’m left with the knowledge of this:

The only thing I completed over the past few months was getting a complete set of Burger King Star Trek tumblers. I’m neither proud nor ashamed of that fact. It just is. I am comforted, however, by the fact that Star Trek was the best movie of the summer and if you have to waste a few extra bucks because of that, so be it.

So long, Summer 2009. Live long and prosper.

One thought on “What I did on summer vacation …

Leave a Reply

