R.I.P. Laptop 2.0

apple-powerbook-15inch

For the second time, my beautiful Apple 12-inch Powerbook hard drive has crashed.

I miss it. I’ll probably drop another hard drive into it eventually, but, you know, it’s never the same.

In the meantime, I’m sitting in an uncomfortable chair working on another computer.

And it makes me want to play this 80s power ballad over and over and over. Break out the lighters, dude.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “R.I.P. Laptop 2.0“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

