The Grand Experiment

Ok, so I call myself a writer, a former journalist, someone who wants to make a living putting words on a page. And then I looked around and saw that all I do is talk about it.

Talk is cheap.

So, instead, I created this (which is actually my third blog, but that may be another story for another time). The rules are simple: Write for 10 minutes each day. Post.

Write for 10 minutes. Post.

Repeat daily.

I don’t know what’s going to happen. Will this spiral between inane comments about a sad life, or will this plant the seeds of inspiration for bigger and better things? Maybe a little bit of both.

So, stay tuned, all you who dare. Comment as necessary. Do your own thing. Let’s ramble.

Leave a Reply

